Homecoming

Happy Monday everyone!

Normally I am not a big fan of Mondays because they mean back to classes and homework, however, it is winter break and… MY ROOMMATE COMES HOME TODAY YAY! She’s been home since the beginning of December for break and is finally coming back a couple days before we leave for Pennsylvania and get into trouble to visit my Mom. I am really excited because having the apartment to yourself for a month, while relaxing and nice to not have to worry about what I’m doing with myself, is quite lonely and boring. I am really excited to finally have her back! I sound like a creep… I am. Jokes.

My roommate (right) and I

This picture is a clear indication that we are indeed in a sorority haha. This is one of the classic poses you will see at fraternity houses in pictures all over our facebooks as a joke. Some days I like to channel my inner Hannah Montana alien.

I will update later on how my lovely little stalking reunion went with my roomie. She’s actually going to be creating a blog soon too, so keep an eye out for it. I will probably post a link once she gets around to making it.

I hope everyone has a fantastic Monday!

Question of the day: Does anyone else have a best friend bro/homance?

Leave a Reply

