Road Trip Here We Come!

Hey guys!

So as all of you know, if you keep up with my blog posts, my roommate came home today! I am so excited that she’s back since she’s basically the jelly to my peanut butter. Yes, I said that backwards so I could be the peanut butter. Leave me alone it’s one of my favorite foods haha. Anywhoot, we were supposed to leave for Pennsylvania on Wednesday, but since we aren’t doing anything tomorrow we were wondering why we just didn’t leave tomorrow… So with that we are. We are spontaneous and crazy like that. πŸ˜‰

Tonight involved some not so healthy, but delicious eats in the form of buffalo chicken pizza and cinnamon knots. Both of which I forgot to take a picture of because I was too busy recounting a crazy experience that happened while she was gone between two of my friends. After catching up, I realized that all my food was gone and I had nothing left to show you guys except for a few crumbs and a water bottle. That was my bad. So instead I’ll just post another picture of my roommate and I. Cause you haven’t seen enough already. πŸ˜›

She makes me look like a ghost all the time. So with that I bid you adieu until tomorrow when I recount our road trip with pictures and videos to either make you never want to read my blog or wonder how I even have any friends.

Question of the day: Does anyone else have a best friend they are constantly getting into trouble with? If so, what’s your craziest story?

 

Leave a Reply

