Super Bowl

I’m not sure if I have ever mentioned my extreme love for the patriots. But I’m about to! We are going to the Super Bowl!!!! I have never been so emotionally invested in a game in my entire life haha. I thought for sure I was going to have a heart attack. At one point my hands were sweating/shaking, I was screaming and couldn’t watch the screen, my heart was racing… Yes. I am that girl. Haha. It’s been quite the fight all season long and I am so proud of my team. I would like to point out our defense was on their A game tonight and do NOT deserve being ranked last in the NFL. We have been all over our sacks, man to man coverage, and over all beasting it out there. πŸ™‚ Here’s some victory photos for you all and I apologize to all my readers who hate the Patriots and want to never visit my blog again. πŸ˜‰

Now I’m off to watch the 49ers v. Giants!!! I’m rooting for the 49ers obviously haha. πŸ™‚ However, a redemption Super Bowl doesn’t sound all that bad either.

Anyone else watch the game? We’re you as affected as I was? It’s okay if you think I am a nut… You’re probably right about that.

4 thoughts on “Super Bowl

    • Omg I was like yelling “MISS MISS MISS MISS” when Cundiff was going in for the kick that ended the game. I was like did divine intervention just occur?! WHAT JUST HAPPENED?! Haha. There was shock on his entire teams face.

Leave a Reply

