New Workout Playlist and Updates

Hello again! šŸ™‚

I don’t really have that many pictures for this post, but I do have some fun fitness updates that I am doing and my new pump up playlist!

Before a really late dinner tonight due to a Cheerio pig out my roommate and I headed to the gym to complete Tuesday’s workout from last week. Only instead we added some legs to the mix since we missed this weekend. Also, no cardio today like I had planned! My stomach started grumbling and my legs felt noodly so I wasn’t really feeling it and we decided to head home and eat. What we did get done looked a little like this:

Tuesday’s Chest and Back workout plus:
Leg Press 3×12
Calf Press (Same machine) 3×15, I was burning!
Deadlifts 3×12
Sumo Squats with a dumbbell 3×12
Donkey Kicks 3×15 each leg, holy cow guys my bum was on fire!

Nothing too crazy in the weight lifting department, but I did feel like I worked my body pretty well. This is a good thing since I was a hungry grizzly bear all day and ate like a pig. Healthy for the most part, minus the copious amounts of Cheerios since I have no self control with cereal. šŸ˜‰ Mix the peanut butter and chocolate ones with almond milk and I could easily eat both boxes if left unsupervised.

For dinner when I got home I was feeling some salad so I pulled out my current favorite, which has made an appearance before. Chicken, granny smith apple, cucumber, spinach, and kale salad topped with Annie’s Lite Honey Mustard Vinaigrette. I tried to upload a picture but there is something severely wrong with my computer at the moment and I am kind of freaking out because I don’t know how to fix it. So no pictures. šŸ˜¦

Anyways, I am coming up with a new ab circuit tomorrow to be used with our shoulder workout since I thought last weeks was too easy so stay tuned for that. I am going to post it sometime in the early afternoon along with a new cardio workout I stole from Everyday Glow. Jennifer is amazing and I am really stoked to try her EPIC cardio workout. All of the cardio was pulled from her blog. šŸ™‚

As for my new workout playlist here it is:
Blackout- Breathe Carolina
What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)- Kelly Clarkson
Domino- Jessie J
Love You Like a Love Song- Selena Gomez
Tonight is the Night- Outasight
We are Young- Glee Cast
Turn Me On- David Guetta ft. Niki Minaj
I’m a Machine- David Guetta
Wavin Flag- K’naan
She Doesn’t Mind- Sean Paul
Dr. Jones- Aqua hahaha sorry this one is funny
We Found Love- Rihanna
High Life- Kelley James
You Make Me Feel- Cobra Starship
Sex on Fire- Kinds of Leon
Something’s Got a Hold on Me- Burlesque

Sorry for the boring post with no fun pictures! I literally cannot get anything to cooperate. šŸ˜¦

 

 

Leave a Reply

