Exam Overload

I have been so MIA from this blog for the past couple of days and it makes me so sad. Hell week was basically this week. Monday I had two exams that I pulled an all nighter studying for and Tuesday I had one neuroscience exam, which kicked my butt and I pulled an all night for too! It was brutal. I went two whole days without sleeping, I don’t recommend it haha. But I am back! My What I Ate Wednesday post will be up later since I will have to chronicle what I eat today, since I haven’t had time to really focus on photographing my entire days worth of meals. But I promise it will be up by the end of the night.

I am going to get some shut eye for once since Saturday night… Yes, it is Wednesday morning at 1:40 am. How am I awake? Your guess is as good as mine. 🙂 I can’t wait to chat with you all later!

Leave a Reply

