I’m Back!

Hey everyone! I know you haven’t seen a post from me lately since I have been on Spring break and decided to not go on the computer that much. But I am back and I have some fun things to share with you coming up. When the rest of our stuff comes in from Amazon, my roommate and I are beginning the Eat Clean Diet Stripped by Tosca Reno. We really want to cut down and see if we can get abs before Summer hits. Since we already eat clean pretty much every day we figured something a little bit more strict would help us out just to finally get completely leaned out. I can’t wait to share with you guys all the awesome food! I know, you are probably thinking “oh cool diet food should be fun to look at,” but I promise the recipes on this plan look soooooo good! So I am super excited to start all that with you guys.

But for today, my apartment is completely void of groceries since we have been gone for a week haha. But I do still have some eggs, salsa, and bread. So we can make do for breakfast. For breakfast I made 4 egg whites with fresh salsa and an unpictured whole wheat bagel flat with peanut butter. πŸ™‚ Not my usual egg whites and oatmeal that I have been having for the last week, but the oatmeal will make a reappearance tomorrow. πŸ™‚

Also, I want to try something a little new today for my shoulders while I am at the gym. This workout looks pretty intense so I figured my roommate and I would try it out. πŸ™‚ I will report back later on whether it was a success. πŸ™‚ Swan Cardot’s Shoulder Workout for Muscle and Fitness Hers. Leave a comment in the comments section if you try it! I would love to hear what you guys think. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

