Changing it Up

You just can’t get rid of me today! šŸ™‚

So we have been kind of all over the place with our workouts lately and finally we both just looked at each other with our serious faces and were like let’s get down to business and stop messing around. So we picked Phase 2 from the LiveFit trainer to get up back on track. We skipped Phase 1 because we have already done it and have been building muscle for the past few months and we are now in the stages that Phase 2 represents. šŸ™‚ So we will be starting our first LiveFit workout on Sunday when my roommate gets back from visiting her home.

I am really excited to start this in conjunction with our new nutrition plan because I think they will coincide nicely with each other and give us the best results possible. I can’t wait to share all of the results with you guys in a month because I think there are going to be some major changes. I also took before pictures, measurements, and weight to give you a full run down on how the entire plan went. I am scared to post those pictures, but I will do it in the name of health and this blog! Plus, I have the best readers ever and judgment is just not what we do. šŸ™‚

Stay tuned for the workout post on Sunday and watch later on for my dinner post, which is sure to excite. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

