Mary’s Gone Crackers Review

Okay so I am super excited to do this review. But before I start I just want to make sure that everyone knows that I saw these in the grocery store and bought them haha. I have never spoken to the company, they did not tell me to do this review, and I used my own money. So all the thoughts are my own and I just wanted to share them with you because I thought most of my readers would love them too! Maybe one day I can do a giveaway with the company. If this blog ever actually takes off. 😉

Mary’s Gone Crackers Review

I have only tried the original on these bad boys, but they are amazing. They are super crunchy and have a really nutty taste to them. They would probably be epic with your favorite flavor of hummus or any dip. They are really sturdy crackers so you won’t have to worry about losing part of your chip in those hefty dips. 😉

Let’s talk nutrition, since that is my favorite part about these crackers. They are made with all superfood grains that are good for you body. 🙂 The ingredient list includes: Organic Short Grain Brown Rice, Organic Whole Quinoa, Organic Brown Flax Seeds, Organic Brown Sesame Seeds, Filtered Water, Sea Salt, Organic Wheat-Free Tamari (Water, Whole Organic Soybeans, Salt, Organic Alcohol). That’s it! All clean, good for you ingredients. Nothing funky. They are:

  • Organic
  • non-GMO
  • Vegan
  • Dairy Free
  • Wheat Free
  • Gluten Free
  • Whole Grain
  • Kosher
  • No hydrogenated oils
  • No trans-fats

Also, the best part is yet to come besides the taste. They contain 450 mg. of omega-3 fatty acids per 1oz serving.The serving size is 13 crackers for 140 calories, 5g of fat (all being good for you fats even though that sounds high don’t fear the fat!), 160 mg of potassium, 190 mg of sodium (super low for a cracker!), 21g of carbohydrates (0g from sugar! and 3g of fiber!), you also get 3g of protein. There is nothing bad about these chips, guys! I have found the holy grail.

They come in other flavors too! Herb, black pepper, caraway, and onion. I know this was a super random post, but I am always interested in finding new snacks that are good for you and your body. Plus, I love me a good cracker. So let me know if you guys find these or try these. I will go email the company and see if they want to do a giveaway… Unless no one comments on this post. Then I will assume no one read my ceaseless rambling and then it would just be silly to email them haha. 🙂

Love you guys!

2 thoughts on “Mary’s Gone Crackers Review

Leave a Reply

