What Is Beautiful Monday

Hey everyone! Happy Monday!

So I decided to join the Under Armour What is Beautiful contest! I have no expectations to win or anything, I just thought it would be a fun challenge for myself. I posted the first challenge video today declaring my goal and a brief quip on what I think beautiful actually is to me. đŸ™‚

My goal was to run a 5k in under 30 minutes. A lofty goal for such a slow runner, but I really want to push myself over the next month or so. I really think I can do it! I hope you enjoy my quick video. I will be sharing all of the posted challenges on here with you guys as well. Let me know what you think! Or if you decide to sign up yourself!

Here’s the link to the challenge if you decide to sign up! Become the next face of Under Armour Women!

Leave a Reply

