Why I Do This

Hi everyone! Sorry I have been missing lately, I am trying to ween myself off of blogging since I won’t have internet for the entire summer and I am not sure how I am going to update this. 😦 I am really sad about potentially having to take a break from this. It’s actually mildly breaking my heart. I promise this blog will remain up for anyone who wants the recipes or workouts. But unfortunately new posts may be scarce and far and few in between. I do however have a bunch of fun things coming up over the next year so you will see a little action. I will be all over twitter still this summer because I have an iPhone so I keep an eye for when there are posts.

Moving on to what this post is actually about on Motivation Monday. I found myself losing motivation lately and starting to go back to cheating. I realized it was because I was no longer focusing on losing the weight for myself. I was focusing on what other people thought, what I thought would be most attractive, and how my clothes fit. Those things will come, but I had to realize that I have to do this for me again. I need to do this for my health again. The weight is going to come off, I just have to remain dedicated and committed. I need to stop talking about it and just do it! So, here’s my vlog about all my thoughts and ideas. Enjoy the crazy hands!

Leave a Reply

