Why I Stopped Counting Calories

Happy Tuesday! We are getting closer and closer to graduation over here on my end! I have one take home final I need to start tonight, a paper, and one more final after that! Then I am officially a college grad making my way into the real world. Scary place, eh? 😉 Anyways, I have a vlog for you guys today about why I stopped counting calories. This is a recent decision of mine and I wanted to share with you all why I did it even when counting calories does work. 🙂 Now I am being mindful of my caloric intake I am just not searching every food and writing down every calorie that makes its way to my mouth.

If you have any questions let me know! Love you all! I wish I had some fun things going on in my life to share with all of you but with finals I am a pretty boring character recently. However, I did see the Avengers last night and it was awesome! I loved the one liners and relationships that formed in the movie. Plus, the action was kick butt and always on, which I love.

Anyways, here’s the video for you all! Let me know what you think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

